Skip to Main Content
Lorenzo D'Alessandro

Lorenzo D'Alessandro | Dealer Principal

电话: 416.253.3970 Ext. 3993 • 电子邮件: lorenzo@marinosautogroup.com
Jack Donato

Jack Donato | General Manager

电话: 416.207.0565 Ext. 6500 • 电子邮件: jdonato@marinosautogroup.com
Idris Malik

Idris Malik | General Sales Manager

电话: 416.207.0565 Ext. 6104 • 电子邮件: imalik@marinosautogroup.com
Domenic Checchia

Domenic Checchia | Sales Manager

电话: 416.207.0565 Ext. 6101 • 电子邮件: d.checchia@marinosautogroup.com
Allen Huang 黃耀慶

Allen Huang 黃耀慶 | Sales Manager

电话: 416.207.0565 Ext. 6101 • 电子邮件: ahuang@marinosautogroup.com
Hien Hoac

Hien Hoac | Sales & Leasing Consultant

电话: 416.207.0565 Ext. 6107 • 电子邮件: hhoac@marinosautogroup.com
Domenic Bertucci

Domenic Bertucci | Sales & Leasing Consultant

Direct Line: 416-409-8816

Office Line: 416-207-0565

电话: 416.409.8816 • 电子邮件: dbertucci@marinosautogroup.com
Abu Gafoor

Abu Gafoor | Sales & Leasing Consultant

电话: 416.207.0565 Ext. 6102 • 电子邮件: agafoor@marinosautogroup.co
Roman Kruczaj

Roman Kruczaj | Sales & Leasing Consultant

电话: 416.207.0565 Ext. 6105 • 电子邮件: rkruczaj@marinosautogroup.com
Craig Sutherland

Craig Sutherland | Sales & Leasing Consultant

电话: 416.231.1984 Ext. 6110 • 电子邮件: csutherland@marinosautogroup.com
Anna Mykhaylets

Anna Mykhaylets | Sales & Leasing Consultant

电话: 416.207.0565 Ext. 6108 • 电子邮件: amykhaylets@marinosautogroup.com
Kevin Xue 薛文

Kevin Xue 薛文 | Sales & Leasing Consultant

电话: 416.207.0565 Ext. 6103 • 电子邮件: kxue@marinosautogroup.com
Chadi  Hasan

Chadi Hasan | Sales & Leasing Consultant

电话: 416.207.0565 Ext. 6111 • 电子邮件: chasan@marinosautogroup.com
Amit  Khosla

Amit Khosla | Financial Services Manager

电话: 416.207.0565 Ext. 7101 • 电子邮件: akhosla@marinosautogroup.com
Domenic Carri

Domenic Carri | Service Manager

电话: 416.207.0565 Ext. 6200 • 电子邮件: dcarri@marinosautogroup.com
Michael Hwozdyk

Michael Hwozdyk | Service Advisor

电话: 416.207.0565 • 电子邮件: mhwozdyk@marinosautogroup.com
Nigel D'Souza

Nigel D'Souza | Service Advisor

电话: 416.207.0565 • 电子邮件: ndsouza@marinosautogroup.com
Jeremy Hill

Jeremy Hill | Parts Manager

电话: 416.207.0565 Ext. 7300 • 电子邮件: jhill@marinosautogroup.com
Faisal Savja

Faisal Savja | Associate Parts Manager

电话: 416.207.0565 Ext. 6301 • 电子邮件: landrover.parts@marinosautogroup.com
Ron Radewych

Ron Radewych | Lot Co-Ordinator