Sales : 866.981.7224
Service : 888.810.7831
Parts : 888.810.7831
Toronto Ontario #1 Jaguar Dealership. Shop or huge inventory of both New ...
Lorenzo D'Alessandro

Lorenzo D'Alessandro | Dealer Principal

Phone: 416.253.3970 Ext. 3993 • Email: lorenzo@marinosautogroup.com
Jack Donato

Jack Donato | General Manager

Phone: 416.207.0565 Ext. 6500 • Email: jdonato@marinosautogroup.com
Idris Malik

Idris Malik | General Sales Manager

Phone: 416.207.0565 • Email: imalik@marinosautogroup.com
Domenic Checchia

Domenic Checchia | Sales Manager

Phone: 416.207.0565 • Email: d.checchia@marinosautogroup.com
Allen Huang 黃耀慶

Allen Huang 黃耀慶 | Sales Manager

Phone: 416.207.0565 Ext. 6101 • Email: ahuang@marinosautogroup.com
Hien Hoac

Hien Hoac | Sales & Leasing Consultant

Phone: 416.207.0565 Ext. 6107 • Email: hhoac@marinosautogroup.com
Eric Silverman

Eric Silverman | Sales & Leasing Consultant

Phone: 416.207.0565 • Email: esilverman@marinosautogroup.com
Domenic Bertucci

Domenic Bertucci | Sales & Leasing Consultant

Phone: 416.409.8816 • Email: dbertucci@marinosautogroup.com
Abu Gafoor

Abu Gafoor | Sales & Leasing Consultant

Phone: 416.207.0565 Ext. 6102 • Email: agafoor@marinosautogroup.co
Roman Kruczaj

Roman Kruczaj | Sales & Leasing Consultant

Phone: 416.207.0565 Ext. 6105 • Email: rkruczaj@marinosautogroup.com
Leo Nunez

Leo Nunez | Sales & Leasing Consultant

Phone: 416.207.0565
Craig Sutherland

Craig Sutherland | Sales & Leasing Consultant

Phone: 416.231.1984 Ext. 7103 • Email: csutherland@marinosautogroup.com
Anna Mykhaylets

Anna Mykhaylets | Sales & Leasing Consultant

Phone: 416.207.0565 Ext. 6108 • Email: amykhaylets@marinosautogroup.com
Kevin Xue 薛文

Kevin Xue 薛文 | Sales & Leasing Consultant

Phone: 416.207.0565 • Email: kxue@marinosautogroup.com
Shaqil Damji

Shaqil Damji | Financial Services Manager

Phone: 416.207.0565 Ext. 7100 • Email: sdamji@marinosautogroup.com
Amit  Khosla

Amit Khosla | Financial Services Manager

Phone: 416.207.0565 • Email: akhosla@marinosautogroup.com
John Man 萬安強

John Man 萬安強 | Assistant Service Manager

Phone: 416.207.0565 • Email: jman@marinosautogroup.com
Vince Murtagh

Vince Murtagh | Service Advisor

Phone: 401.620.7056 • Email: vmurtagh@marinosautogroup.com
Kassim Ramjahn

Kassim Ramjahn | Service Advisor

Phone: 416.207.0565 • Email: kramjahn@marinosautogroup.com
Jeremy Hill

Jeremy Hill | Parts Manager

Phone: 416.207.0565 • Email: jhill@marinosautogroup.com
Faisal Savja

Faisal Savja | Associate Parts Manager

Phone: 416.207.0565 • Email: landrover.parts@marinosautogroup.com
Ron Radewych

Ron Radewych | Lot Co-Ordinator